does not approach me. Who..

Category: Rock


  1. Zulkiramar Reply

    Nov 19,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Animal + Cannibal on Discogs. Label: Sony Music - ,RCA - ,Kemosabe Records - • Format: CD CD Enhanced All Media Album, Deluxe Edition • Country: Australia • Genre: Electronic, Pop • Style: Europop, Electro/5(11).

  2. JoJora Reply

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Animal - Kesha on AllMusic - - Just when it seemed ’s trash-brat electro 6/

  3. Dodal Reply

    Jun 21,  · Since this is a remix album, I can't really rate it, but it is very good, and I highly recommend the Japan remix of Take It Off "Take it Off (Corey Enemy Club .

  4. Meztitaur Reply

    Originally, the record was thought to be released as a deluxe edition of Animal, but was instead sold and released as both an EP and a deluxe edition of Animal. Kesha worked with a variety of producers and writers such as executive producer Dr. Luke, Benny Blanco, .

  5. Merg Reply

    Animal + Cannibal is a repacked edition of her debut album "Animal" and its follow-up the EP "Cannibal". Kesha is very similar to her peer Lady Gaga, the two of whom debuted at the same time; the music is pretty much the same so if you love Lady Gaga you'll definitely love Kesha/5().

  6. Zuludal Reply

    Dec 12,  · Suggested by SME Ke$ha - Your Love Is My Drug (Official Video) Song Your Love Is My Drug; Artist Ke$ha; Album Cannibal; Writers Pebe Sebert, Kesha, Ammo.

  7. Mole Reply

    Overall "Animal" is an ok debut album by Ke$ha with a few radio-worthy songs that i'm sure we will hear about in the future. "Your Love is My Drug" is one that comes to mind. I give it a 3 out of 5 myself.

  8. Kajizragore Reply

    "Take It Off" is a song by American recording artist and songwriter Kesha, from her debut album, Animal. It was written by Kesha Sebert, Lukasz Gottwald and Claude Kelly and it was produced by Dr. Luke with vocal editing done by Emily Wright. It was released as the fourth and final single from the album on July 13,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *