does not approach me. Who..

Category: Rock


  1. Mutilar Reply

    " Three Little Pigs " is a song by American comedy rock band Green Jell, from the album Cereal Killer. Released by Zoo Entertainment in with the original band name, Green Jellö, the single was re-released in under the name Green Jell due to a lawsuit for trademark infringement by the owners of Jell-O.

  2. Tunos Reply

    Vinyl LP. Let It Be (re-issue) Vinyl EP. World's Worst Tribute to the World's Worst Band. Cassette EP. The Official Soundtrack To The Documentary GREEN JELLY SUXX LIVE. MP3 Full Length. Carnage Rules bit (re-recording) MP3 Single. Anarchy In Mexico City. MP3 Single. Marty the Weirdo. CD Single. Green Jelly Suxx Live: THE MOVIE. DVD.

  3. Kajishakar Reply

    Green Jellÿ's Cereal Killer Soundtrack release mixes Ugly Kid Joe with Gwar, as the eleven song disc provides the backdrop for the cheesy video production that revolves around the lil' piggy's, as well as the Cowgod, Mr. Euck, Seattle Guys, Marshall Staxx, Shitman, Teenage Rave, Toucan Son of Sam, Rock 'n' Roll Pumpkin, and the Skajaquada.

  4. Zulkijinn Reply

    Track List Obey The Cowgod Three Little Pigs Cereal Killer Rock-N-Roll Pumpkihn Anarchy in the U.K Electric Harley House (Of Love) Trippin' On XTC Misadventures Of Shitman House Me Teenage Rave Flight Of The Skajaquada - Edit Green Jelly Theme Song This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging.

  5. Merr Reply

    you are bidding on a cd by green jelly called "cereal killer". IT WAS RELEASED IN THE U.S. ON THE ZOO/ BMG ISSUE LABEL () I N THE JEWEL CASE, INSERTS & THE CD ARE LIKE NEWSeller Rating: % positive.

  6. Nikolkis Reply

    A4. Rock-N-Roll Pumpkihn. Cereal Killer Soundtrack ‎(CD, Album). Cereal Killer Soundtrack ‎(CD, Album, RE). Cereal Killer Soundtrack () by Green Jellÿ. Genres: Comedy Metal, Punk. Songs: Obey the Cowgod, Three Little Pigs, Cereal Killer, Rock-N-Roll Pumpkihn, Anarchy in the.

  7. Tygonris Reply

    "Green Jellÿ was the world's first video-only band until we released this song soundtrack from the video album, Cereal Killer. Now we're liars as well as jerks who have no talent." Track 5 written by the Sex Pistols. Recorded at Sound City, Van Nuys, CA. Mixed at Larrabee Studios, Hollywood, CA/5(13).

  8. Kigashicage Reply

    Green Jelly was still called Green Jello when Cereal Killer Soundtrack was released in , but when the makers of Jello objected to the name and the band faced legal action, a name change proved necessary. Comparable to GWAR but exhibiting a goofy personality of its own, the former "video only" outfit takes itself about as seriously as Spinal Tap on its first audio release.

  9. Daizragore Reply

    Green Jelly - Cereal Killer - quepifolkfenkersdigeslitopssipekas.coinfo Music. Amazon Music Unlimited Prime Music CDs & Vinyl Download Store Settings if you're wondering where "The Bear Went Over the Mountain" and "Three Little Pigs" metal versions came from in the 90's than here you go. as vhs, cassette and vinyl, this album is a rare feature. /5(70).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *