does not approach me. Who..

Category: Alternative


  1. Dir Reply

    Two different versions were eventually released, a track vinyl release comprising the Kerplunk sessions and a track CD/cassette version that includes the four-song Sweet Children EP. Paper.

  2. Malajora Reply

    Kerplunk! is the second full-length album by Green Day. It was released on December 17, on Lookout!quepifolkfenkersdigeslitopssipekas.coinfonk! was their last release on an independent label and was also the first album to feature their current band lineup with Tré Cool on drums. The album went on to become one of the highest-selling indie albums ever. Major labels took notice of Kerplunk!'s phenomenal popularity.

  3. Batilar Reply

    Feb 13,  · Green Day Kerplunk album tab Tabbed by Liam Email: [email protected] Note: I've looked on every tab site and I cant find any Kerplunk tabs so I gonna try and tab a good one now. 1. light years away 2. One for Better think again cos no one knows (Verse).

  4. Misar Reply

    NEW SEALED GODZILLA The Album Cassette Green Day Foo Fighters Rage Against. $ $ shipping. or Best Offer. Watch Vintage Green Day Kerplunk Cassette #46c Lookout Records $ 3 bids. $ shipping. Ending Wednesday at PM PDT 2d 14h. Got one to sell? Get it in front of + million buyers. You May Also Like.

  5. Tojajinn Reply

    Cause no one knows I don't want to cause no harm But sometimes my actions hurt Is there something I should find To make plans for forever Call me irresponsible Call me habitual But when you think of me Do you fill your head with schemes Better think again Cause no one knows Call me irresponsible Call me habitual But when you think of me.

  6. Mekree Reply

    Kerplunk, an Album by Green Day. Released in on Lookout (catalog no. Lookout ; Vinyl LP). Genres: Pop Punk, Punk Rock. B4 No One Knows Cassette Music World / Kerplunk.

  7. Faet Reply

    Lyrics Artists: G Green Day No One Knows. About No One Knows lyrics. Album Kerplunk () by Green Day. Label Lookout! Records. Lyrics By. Billie Joe Armstrong. Music By. Green Day. Bass. Mike Dirnt. Drums. Tre Cool. Producer. Andy Ernst.

  8. Vule Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the First press no barcode Cassette release of Kerplunk! on Discogs/5(4).

  9. Fenrikinos Reply

    Green Day - No One Knows Lyrics. Why should my fun have to end? For me it's only the beginning I see my friends begin to age A short countdown to their end Well, call me ir.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *