does not approach me. Who..

Category: Alternative


  1. Shataxe Reply

    Format: CD + DVD, Year: , Labels: Atlantic (), Atlantic, Barcode:

  2. Akinojora Reply

    "Retrospective Vol.3" af Rush - CD (Compact Disc). På engelsk. Genre: Rock. Udgivet 26/ Vejer g.

  3. Jukazahn Reply

    RUSH Retrospective 3 CD+DVD. , Atlantic Records. Ghost Of A Chance (Live) Third part of the compilation series of RUSH with bonus DVD! Roll The Bones Roll The Bones. The Pass End date: May 14,

  4. Dukazahn Reply

    Rush (Musical group) OCLC Number: Notes: Compilation of selections previously released Compact disc accompanied by separate DVD. Performer(s): Performed by Rush. Description: 1 audio disc: digital ; 4 3/4 in. + 1 videodisc: Details: DVD. Contents.

  5. Nara Reply

    The first official compilation from the 7 studio albums from the Atlantic years (), Retrospective 3was released as both a single CD edition as well as a CD+DVD edition. The CD+DVD edition of Retrospective 3includes all Atlantic-era production videos plus additional content.

  6. Mooguzshura Reply

    "The Pass" is the second single from Rush's album Presto. The lyrics by drummer Neil Peart address teenage suicide and the tendency to romanticize it. The song peaked at No. 15 on the U.S. Hot Mainstream Rock Tracks chart, and a music video was made for the song.. The line "All of us get lost in the darkness/Dreamers learn to steer by the stars/All of us do time in the gutter/Dreamers.

  7. Voodookus Reply

    Download the latest song of Retrospective 3 (): Workin' Them Angels Site Map | Help | Add to favorites To get full access to the site e.g. deposit funds, download files you have to create an account.

  8. Vimuro Reply

    Oct 10,  · "Retrospective 3" will be released December 9. Although the album art is still a mystery, the album's title implies it may follow the theme created by the first two "Retrospective" albums released by Mercury Records in , later remastered and reissued as the "Gold" two-CD set in

  9. Netaxe Reply

    Nov 18,  · Stewart over at the National Midday Sun has posted the album cover for Rush's upcoming Atlantic-era greatest hits package, Retrospective quepifolkfenkersdigeslitopssipekas.coinfo album will be released on January 27th and come in both a CD and a CD/DVD version. The tracklist will contain one unreleased live track (Ghost of a Chance from the leg of the S&A tour) along with 13 studio tracks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *