does not approach me. Who..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Gogore Reply

    " Offshore " is a song by British electronic music artist Chicane. It was released as his debut single from the album Far from the Maddening Crowds on 2 December The song reached number five in the United States on Billboard ' s Hot Dance Club Songs chart, number 12 in Ireland and number 14 in the United Kingdom.

  2. Kezil Reply

    Download Now on Beatport. Welcome to Beatport. Beatport is the world's largest electronic music store for DJs.

  3. Zulugul Reply

    Dec 18,  · Grace - Skin On Skin [Man With No Name Mix] Chicane - Offshore [Grum Mix] Paul Oakenfold - Beautiful World Ascension - Someone Paul Oakenfold Ft. Ryan Tedder - Not Over [Robert Vadneys 3Am Goodbye.

  4. Kaganris Reply

    "Saltwater" is a song by Chicane featuring the vocals of Irish singer Máire Brennan. The track uses parts of Clannad's hit "Theme from Harry's Game" with both re-recorded and newly written lyrics.

  5. Tekasa Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Offshore on Discogs. Label: Edel America Records - EDL • Format: Vinyl 12 Chicane - Offshore (, Vinyl) | Discogs.

  6. Gum Reply

    Nicholas Bracegirdle, known professionally as Chicane, is a British musician, composer, songwriter, and record producer. Among his works are singles "Offshore", an Ibiza trance anthem included in many compilations in both chill-out and dance versions; "Saltwater", which featured vocals by Clannad member Máire Brennan, and the UK number one hit "Don't Give Up", featuring vocals by Bryan Adams.

  7. Melabar Reply

    While this 2 disc retrospective of Chicane's last 20 years is a dramatic improvement over Nick's last compilation, 'The Best of Chicane', it ultimately fails to hit the mark for several reasons: The 'Offshore', and 'Saltwater' remixes are top notch (Thomas Datt and WOW's Jody Wisternoff!) but I could have done without yet another 'Don't Give Up /5(37).

  8. Mudal Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Offshore '97 on Discogs. Label: Xtravaganza Recordings - EXT • Format: Vinyl 12 Chicane With Power Circle - Offshore '97 (, Vinyl) | Discogs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *