does not approach me. Who..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Zulkit Reply

    An overlooked gem from Diana Ross ' 80s years – a record that's quite different than her Motown music of the 60s and 70s, but in a way that really shows the singer stepping out and trying something new! The album's maybe more soulful than some of Diana 's previous albums – thanks to work from producer Tom Dowd – and the material is a surprising mix of songs, from .

  2. Yozshusho Reply

    First month free. Silk Electric is a album released by American entertainer Diana Ross on the RCA label. It reached #27 on the US Billboard 5/5(2).

  3. Vogis Reply

    Diana Ross - Silk Electric - Vinyl LP - EU - Original günstig online kaufen bei HHV - Versandkostenfrei bestellen ab 80€! Buy Diana Ross - Silk Electric - Vinyl LP - EU - Original at great prices and variety online @ HHV - Worldwide Shipping! B2 Love Lies. B3 In Your Arms. B4 Anywhere You Run To. B5 I Am Me. Diana Ross. Silk Electric.

  4. Goltirr Reply

    DIANA ROSS Silk Electric ( UK track vinyl LP including the single Muscles [which was written by Michael Jackson].

  5. Garr Reply

    Diana Ross ‎– Silk Electric Label:Capitol Records ‎– ECS Format:Vinyl, LP, Album, Gatefold Country:Japan Released Genre:Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop Style:Rhythm & Blues, Soul, Vocal Tracklist A1 Muscles A2 So Close A3 Still In Love A4 Fool For Your Love A5 Turn Me Over B1 Who B2 Love Lies

  6. Vuzil Reply

    Informationen zum Album Silk Electric von Diana Ross. Notierung in den Charts, Chartwochen, Musikvideos, Releases und mehr.

  7. Mazukasa Reply

    Oct 28,  · Love Lies is a balad with soft rock elements from the album "Silk Electric" released in by Diana Ross under the Rca Records label.

  8. Mogami Reply

    Silk Electric was the second of Diana Ross' RCA albums, originally released in and out of print for some time (except for a Japan-only re-release). Sonically this is a slightly bizarre smorgasbord of an album with no overriding production style, which means it sounds as if it was compiled from random off cuts from other albums/5(56).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *