does not approach me. Who..

Category: Classical


  1. Migrel Reply

    Jan 01,  · The fourth studio album by Sweden’s Little Dragon is exactly what it should be; Nabuma Rubberband follows the band’s trajectory from playful electro-jazz hinting at .

  2. Meshakar Reply

    May 16,  · Label: Because Music - • Format: CD Album Digipak • Country: Australia • Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Synth-pop Little Dragon - Nabuma Rubberband (, Digipak, CD) | Discogs.

  3. Tacage Reply

    May 20,  · Song Mirror; Artist Little Dragon; Album Nabuma Rubberband; Licensed to YouTube by UMG, Kobalt (AWAL Digital Limited) (on behalf of Lilla Draken Recordings AB); LatinAutor - PeerMusic, UNIAO Missing: Paris.

  4. Dodal Reply

    Our gift to you: Little Dragon Nabuma Purple Rubberband ChopNotSlop remix album. Enjoy. quepifolkfenkersdigeslitopssipekas.coinfo

  5. Vurg Reply

    Little Dragon is a band that has delivered powerful synthpop over the years while tweaking their sound with each release in the search for their niche within the genre. Nabuma Rubberband, the groups fourth album, delivers a mix of catchy dance with somber R&B tones and will at times touch upon the sounds of house music.

  6. Sashakar Reply

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Nabuma Rubberband on Discogs. Label: Because Music - WPCR • Format: CD Album • Country: Japan • Genre: Electronic, Funk / Soul, Pop • Style: Synth-pop/5(3).

  7. Mizragore Reply

    May 12,  · Nabuma Rubberband Little Dragon Electronic ; Listen on Apple Music. 2 Klapp Klapp 3 Pretty Girls 4 Underbart 5 Cat Rider 6 Paris 7 Lurad 8 Nabuma Rubberband 9 Only One 10 Little Dragon Machine Dreams (Bonus Track Version) Season High Best Of

  8. Faushicage Reply

    Apr 08,  · Paris Lyrics: Oh my god, it's green! The fire! Go! / It's that time to transform / To come around, I'm changing / Ooh, there's an angel knocking at my window / Trying to tell me where to go next.

  9. Tazragore Reply

    May 20,  · The new album 'New Me, Same Us', out now on Ninja Tune: quepifolkfenkersdigeslitopssipekas.coinfo New Album - Season High - Out Now: quepifolkfenkersdigeslitopssipekas.coinfo Missing: Paris.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *