does not approach me. Who..

Category: Jazz


  1. Bakree Reply

    W.A. Mozart*, Vera Beths, Rainer Kußmaul*, Anner Bijlsma*, Amsterdam Mozart Players, Jürgen Kußmaul* - Sinfonia Concertante In E Flat Major / Concertone In C Major / Sinfonia Concertante In A Major ‎ (CD, Album).

  2. Mooguhn Reply

    Mozart: Symphony No. 1 in E flat major K16, Symphony No. 4 in D major K19, Symphony in F major K19a, Symphony No. 5 in B flat major K22, Symphony No. 6 in F major K43, Symphony No. 7 in D major K45, Symphony No. 8 in D major K48, Symphony No. 9 in C major K73, Symphony No. 10 in G major K74, Symphony No. 12 in G major K, Symphony No. 13 in F major .

  3. Maunris Reply

    Jan 14,  · Concertgebouw Kamerorkest (Concertgebouw Chamber Orchestra) performs Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart’s Symphony No. 29 in A major, K. /a. The work was completed on 6 April and it is one of Mozart’s better known early symphonies along with the Symphony No. Concertmaster: Jelena Ristic, the Serbian violinist.

  4. Mijin Reply

    The chief attraction of this reissued recording by the Amsterdam Mozart Players and their charmingly named conductor Jürgen Kussmaul is the fragmentary Concerto for piano, violin, and orchestra in D major, a completion of whose first movement closes out the program.6/

  5. Nikolabar Reply

    Work Title Andante Alt ernative. Title Rondo Name Translations 自動オルガンのためのアンダンテ K; Andante para un pequeño órgano mecánico; Andante in F major; Andante K ; Andante en fa majeur pour un petit orgue mécanique, K. ; Andante für eine Walze in eine kleine Orgel: Name Aliases Andante un pequeño órgano mecánico (Mozart); Andante para .

  6. Zulumuro Reply

    Type: Original Production, Founded: , Area: Netherlands. CCS 6 suites per violoncello solo senza basso (2nd recording of 6 Cello Suites BWV by P. Wispelwey.: Johann Sebastian Bach; Pieter Wispelwey: 2×CD.

  7. Brarn Reply

    W.A. Mozart / Amsterdam Mozart Players, Jürgen Kussmaul - Symphony No In A; Concerto For 2 Piano's In E Flat; Concerto For Piano And Violin In D (Fragment) flac download Sir Edward Elgar, The Nash Ensemble - Piano Quintet, Violin Sonata flac download.

  8. Shagami Reply

    Andante in B-flat major Alt ernative. Title Composer Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Opus/Catalogue Number Op./Cat. No. K 6 B I-Catalogue Number I-Cat. No. IWM Key B-flat major Composer Time Period Comp. Period: Classical: Piece Style Classical: Instrumentation 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns.

  9. Samuhn Reply

    May 04,  · From the Symphony No.1, composed when Mozart was just eight years old, to the mature and well-loved ‘Haffner’, ‘Prague’ and ‘Jupiter’ symphonies, this comprehensive SACD set collects together Mozart’s complete body of work in this genre, performed on period instruments by the Mozart Akademie Amsterdam and conducted by Jaap ter.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *